WTWC - Kapitel 18

”Zayn! I promise you that nothing happened!” Harry said with a tired voice. ”You could call Aly and she would confirm.”
”I wouldn't do that because she would lie and tell me no.” I muttered. We were in vocal rehearsal and just took a break when Niall accidentally told me about Alys little adventure at Harrys yesterday.
“She wouldn't lie if she told you no. Because nothing happened! She totally blew me off!” I watched Harry closely and I saw that he had a hard time admitting it to himself that Aly didn't want him.
“Okay, I believe you. But I told you to stay away from her. Right?” I turned to Niall for support and he was laying down in the couch and ate a sandwich. He only nodded.
“Yes, but you wouldn't be to hard on me.” Harry muttered. “You are just as bad as me. Do I have to remind you of Jenny?”
“No you don't and I have taken care of my actions as fast as I came home yesterday.” I said stiffly.
“What happened?” Louis turned his attention from his phone to me now.
“Well, it's all good between Perrie and I. We have talked and are officially over. She wouldn't forgive me for my actions but she's not angry.”
“Cool girl.” Liam said quietly and I watched him sink down in the couch and closed his eyes. I sat on the floor and tried to focus about what the main thing about this discussion was.
“I promised Aly I would take it easy on you so you are getting away with it this time. But I promise you that if you are doing anything to hurt her or make her go away in any kind. I will kill you.” I simply said.
“Of course. But now that we are talking about this.” Harry flipped his hair and I made a dark gaze towards him.
“What?” I said angrily.
“Well, I have to prove that I'm a good lad to Al. And she gave me a chance...” I sat quietly and was waiting for him to go continue. “She told me to meet her up tomorrow afternoon.” I wish I had some kind of weapon to throw at him right now. “I don't know what we are going to do.”
“Okay, and Aly would tell me the exact same story if I called her?”
“Yes.” I watched him closely while I dialed Alys number and put the phone against my ear.
“Zayn. I was wondering when I was going to hear from you.” I heard on her voice that she was really tired.
“Okay, so tell me all about it.” I grabbed a pillow that Liam threw at me before and lied down on the floor.
“Well, there's nothing much to tell you, actually.” I heard that she was struggling.
“Are you at work?”
“Yep, but wait a second. I have to get some where calm. It have been a really weird day. Some of the girls in my class actually talked to me.”
“That's great.” I felt that I sounded over enthusiastic and the lads was giving me weird looks.
“Not really. They asked me about you guys.”
“You didn't tell them, did you?” I felt the panic grabbed me.
“No, of course not, stupid!”
“Stop calling me that.” I muttered and I heard she sighed.
“Okay, now I'm alone. Well, we didn't kiss if that's what you wondering. I ruined the moment by watching at the clock.” I couldn't control myself and started to laugh. It's only Aly that would worry about the time in that moment. “Stop laughing. I guess everyone is in the room you're in so stop making this the most embarrassing phone conversation in the history.”
“Okay, sorry.” I said and tried to swallow the last laugh and watched on the guys who now was watching me while they tried to talk to each other at the same time.
“Well, that's everything. But we agreed on hanging out tomorrow because he wants me to believe that he's not a bad ass womanizer.”
“You told him that?” I was surprised and tried to keep a laughing attack down.
“Yes.” she sounded really tired now.
“Does you dad know?”
“Yes, he knows who Harry is if that's what you mean. Are you done trying to questioning me, dad?”
“Maybe.” I shrugged when I heard the last word. “Do you like him?” Now the guys couldn't concentrate on their own conversation and didn't even tried to hide their curiosity about the answer. It got very quiet. “Hello?” I said and then I heard her breath.
“I don't know... I like to hang out with him. He makes me laugh and he's really kind to me. I think the answer is maybe.” she said at last.
“Okay.”
“Okay? Is that it? Nothing about making the biggest mistake in my entire life or anything like that?” she was surprised.
“I promised you, remember?”
“Good, but I've gotta go. My break is over.”
“Okay, love you.”
“Love you too.” she said and then hung up. I put my phone down and I felt like a piece of meat in a lion cage when everyone started to ask about what she said and was starting to make fun of Harry at the same time.
“Did she have a hard time denying her feelings for prince charming?” started Louis.
“I don't kiss and tell, boys.” I teased.
“Oh, right. You only kiss.” Niall almost screamed and it was the start of a really long wrestling match.


+8 Kommentarer till nästaaa ;D

Kommentarer
Jenny!

Det blir bara mer och mer spännande :D

Älskar vill läsa mer :) <3

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:12:42
Natta'

Lite dålig på Engelska men, jag försökte läsa :) hihi ^^
vill ha mer (:

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:15:07
Ellinor

Mer! :)

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:24:20
Em'

Åhh, du skriver så himla bra :)
fortsätt så ^^

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:24:32
Alexandra

MERRAA....! xD

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:46:47
Felicia :**

GE MIG MER ! :D

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:49:51
Sara

mer

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:56:26
edona

Mer mer mer bäst !!<3

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:58:15
Anonym

More !

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:58:30
Niall Lover :D

Ohhh vackert, du skriver så bra vännen :) <3

vill ha mer :D

Date: 2012-12-09 Time: 22:58:35
olivia

åh, jag är kär i den! mer! :* <3

Date: 2012-12-10 Time: 23:20:38
blogg: http://nattstad.se/oliviaholm

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress: