WTWC - Kapitel 30

”She is really pissed at you...” Niall mumbled under his breath while I was covering my face with my hands and felt really really freaking tired right now.
“I know, Niall. I was there.” I said with a tired voice and looked up at the blondie who had a concerned face.
“I think we let you two talking alone while we are going to cheer up, Aly.” He continued and was dragging Louis and Liam out of their places in the sofa and leaving me and Harry alone.
“I agree with you...” Harry started and was watching me while I drank up the last of my soda. “She needs to be careful. But the apartment building I've been driving her home to doesn't look that bad. She could take care of herself and her dad.” he continued and I glared at him.
“Yes, but as fast as she steps out of that door she will get mobbed. I don't think they have the same security there as here.” I said quietly and rose from my place in the couch.
“I guess you're right. But I think she just need some time to let everything sink in.” he rose as well and put a hand on my shoulder. “She'll come around.”
“Then there is a proof that you don't know her as well as I do. Now...” I said with a very strained voice. “... I'll have to go and say I'm sorry.” I continued very firmly and I felt that my dignity had run a way on it's own.
“By the way. I thought that I could take Aly to Leith Hill to morrow. I thought that maybe she would need some time outside the city.” Harry said flipping his hair.
“Sounds good.” I only said and was about to go to the closed door my phone vibrated and I saw on the display that it was Jenny.
“Hey, hun.” I answered with a forced lovable voice.
“Hi, what's with the voice?” she sounded concerned and I coughed a bit to let loose.
“Oh, nothing. Having a hard time with Aly over here.” I tried to make it as comfortable as possible.
“Oh...” she said and sighed. “Well, she is all over the news and I think it's best for you to get a google alert on her in the future because I haven't seen this much cameras in London since... Forever!”
“Uhu...” I answered with non interest.
“What!?” she outburst and sounded really pissed.
“Nothing, nothing. It's just a lot going on right now. It's mental. I have to go but be safe and I'll see you later okay?”
“Okay.” she sighed.
“Love you.”
“Love you more.”
I pressed the red button and was about to open the door when I heard laughter inside and voices.
“No, but seriously now.” I heard Louis say. “If I'll ever confronts you when you two snog I am going to report to the police... Zayn.” and everybody started to laugh again.
“No, but he wants the best for you, Al. Everybody knows that.” Liam said and tried to recover from all the laughter and I opened the door.
“Yes I am actually trying really hard.” I sighed with a grumpy face and everybody was watching me but after a while they bent over with laughter. Aly rose from her place in the middle of the bed and stood up in the bed with outstretched arms.
“I know! But you are so annoying sometimes, brother!” and put her hands on her hips. “But I love you.” she almost screamed and I went in front of the bed to try to sit down but it was a bit full. “Because you're such a goof!” she said and almost jumped over me so I fell down in the bed with, I think it was Niall, under me and I couldn't help but laugh too. When we all recovered from this mental house we've created everybody seemed happy and when Harry came in to the room we just lied there on the bed and told Aly stories about our tour and what a craziness it all have been the last couple of years. She laughed at times but I watched her as she tried to not make any noise when she wanted to hear every single word. We decided that she could go and get her things tomorrow morning before she was going out with Harry. The other lads decided to start getting home after ten and then Aly and I was left alone.
“You want to rent some movies and order chinese food?” I suggested and Alys face brighten up a bit and smiled at me. We stepped in our shoes and locked the apartment door behind us ten minutes later.
“No security guard?” she sounded surprised and I smiled cheesy at her.
“Of course there are. Paul is down stairs waiting for us and we are just going around the block so it won't be that horrible.” I said and she nodded slowly while we went into the lift and I put my arm around her and we just stood there as we waited til the doors opened. “By the way, those clothes really fits you.” I said and smiled down at her as she was stepping out a little bit perky.
“Thank you, brother.” she and was heading towards the male with the text 'security' on his back.
“Paul.” I said firmly. “Let's go.” We opened the door and went out on the empty streets. The night was warm and actually a bit dry. The night sky was clear and the sun was about to set in the horizon. As we walked we chatted about some of the movies we would like to rent.
“Please, the parent trap.” Aly outburst as she was skipping down the street with the humor on top.
“Geeh, Aly. It's so old and haven't you seen that one already?” I sighed and thought of how girly she was in her mind but still I haven't seen her in a fabulous dress, ever.
“It doesn't matter. It'll always be that good.” she said and stopped so we could keep up with her. We walked in to the rental store and started to go through some of the dvds and bluray. Paul suggested some and Aly ordered no horror movies and I agree. When we were done we had 'Parent trap' (Alys choice), 'Another Cinderella Story' (also Alys choice) and '21st jump street' (my choice). I felt that I didn't need a horror movie. I was in one if she forced me to watch them both but I didn't complain when I saw how happy she was. When we came out of the shop a couple of girls came up to us.
“Could we take a picture with you?” they asked me and I smiled.
“Of course.” I said.
“I could take the picture if you'd like.” Aly offered and I felt the need to tell her that she didn't have.
“Couldn't he do that?” the blonde said. “It would be awesome to have you in the picture too, Alison.” I saw the chock came over her face.
“Paul?” I asked.
“Of course.” Aly stood awkwardly between me and the blond one while Paul snapped the photo.
“Thank you.” The girls said with one mouth and watched Aly from head to toe.
“Is that Harrys clothes?” The blonde asked and I tried to not get that worried look on my face.
“No, it's Zayns. I just hate the school uniform.” she explained and the girls agreed.
“Well, you look dashing.” the brunette said and smiled and I relaxed. “Do you have twitter?”
“No, I don't.” Aly continued smile.
“Well, you should so we could tag you in the photo, I mean. Zayn should help you.” I nodded quietly and watched the girls chat while I told Paul that he could go home before it got too late. He thanked me and went to his car down the street. By then Aly was done talking and we could start heading home to my apartment once again. I called the chinese restaurant down in London and when it was delivered we sat down in the sofa with one chinese box each as we were starting of with 'The Parent Trap'.
“It's such a shame that Lindsay ended up like this.” Aly said with her mouth full of noddles.
“Well, yes. But she is kind of hot now too.” I said and grinned and Aly elbowed me in the side and she grinned back.
“Stop it. Bad boy, you're already half in or completely in at Jennys.” she continued to smile wildly as she spoke.
“You didn't wanted to know anything about that.” I said and smiled at her while she put down her box. Drank a sip of her soda and then put a pillow on my knee and put her head down on it. During the second movie we both fell asleep and I woke up from my fuzzy feeling of sleep when Aly started to scream. I didn't know where the sound came from at first and I was pretty frightened when I realized it came from her.
“Aly?” I whispered but she started to cry and scream like she was in pain and I started to shake her out of her sleep. “Aly. It's just a dream. Al.” I said and she sat straight up and took a deep breath and started to cry. “Are you okay?” I asked concerned and hugged her while she sobbed on my shoulder. “You scared the crap out of me.” I murmured as I stroke her back and she tried to recover.
“Sorry.” she said with a thick voice and pushed away from me to dry her tears.
“Do you have these dreams every night?” I asked worried and she nodded slowly.
“Yes, after my mum died I had dreams every night but it's less now a days. Sorry you had to see it.” she smiled a weak smile.
“No, don't... Worry. You should just know that you're not going to get hurt like that ever again.”
“Thank you, Zayn.”
“No problem, sis.” I winked at her and shut down the TV. “Now, let's go to bed.”
“Do you mind if I sleep in your room tonight? We could have those sleepover things we had when we were little.” she suggested and smiled uncertain. I remember those sleepovers so well when we talked all night.
“Of course, Aly.”
Ten minutes after I let her use one of my t-shirts as night gown and she lied down beside me and we started to talk all night like there was no tomorrow. After a while she fell asleep and I put my arms around her just like I did back then and closed my eyes and let the sleep take me.


+10 Kommentarer till nästa del! ;)

Kommentarer
Jenny!

Gillar, vill ha nästa del! :)

Date: 2012-12-20 Time: 23:26:36
Fanny

Meeera!

Date: 2012-12-20 Time: 23:32:24
Fanny

Meeera!

Date: 2012-12-20 Time: 23:32:25
Emelie ^.^

oh.. as grymt! Mer!! :D

Date: 2012-12-20 Time: 23:39:37
blogg: http://betternow.blogg.se/
edona

Jätte bra del! Längtar t nästa del!:*<3

Date: 2012-12-20 Time: 23:55:42
Jessica

Jätte bra längtar verkligen efter meraaa!;)<3

Date: 2012-12-21 Time: 00:38:20
Lisa

Jättebra !! '
Mera :D

Date: 2012-12-21 Time: 07:58:01
Lisa

Jättebra !! '
Mera :D

Date: 2012-12-21 Time: 07:58:02
Lisa

Jättebra !! '
Mera :D

Date: 2012-12-21 Time: 07:58:02
Linda

Mer !:D

Date: 2012-12-21 Time: 13:02:58
Anonym

Mer!!
lika bra som vanligt, alltså jättbra!! :)

Date: 2012-12-21 Time: 13:50:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress: