WTWC - Kapitel 36

”Where is Aly!?” I heard from the hallway and I could identify Jens angry voice. I have been home for like five seconds and someone is already yelling at me. When I stepped into my apartment it the silence hit me and I walked to Alys door to ask her what she was up to. But she had hung up a sign with the text: “Please, do only disturb if it's an emergency. Studying! P.s. Welcome home ZAIN! ;)” I only laughed at it and just let her be. It have been a hard week for her and I could understand her anxiety when it comes to her finals. Though no one got any text from her that she made it through to the judges house which made it seem very odd to me. She always called when it was something she wanted to share. That was one of the things I was going to bring up when she came out and gave me a warm Aly hug. Jen stepped in to the living room and I wrapped my arms around her and smiled.
“Well, hello to you too.” I said sneaky and kissed her but she broke it violently and I was chocked. “Okay,” I sighed slowly. “What's going on? Haven't you two made up yet?” I said and leaned against the wall.
“I've been trying to call her for days now and I've been over here a couple of times but she hasn't open the freaking door.” she said furiously. “She have been MIA for days now. Not even Jason have seen her and he's supposed to babysit her!”
“MIA?” I said confused.
“Missed in action...” she said as it was so obvious. “You should really start training on your abbreviation skills.” I felt the need to pray in silence to god and asked him why did I have to get home today!? New York had been so amazing and we were even preparing a movie. That would be nice to watch yourself as a big headed actor in the movies. “ZAYN!” Jen screamed to get my attention and moaned before stomped down to Alys door.
“Don't disturb her.” I said and groaned. “She is studying, obviously.” I said and pointed at the sign.
“You guys are so stupid sometimes! She had all her finals done this week!” she outburst and pulled down the sign. “Easy like that. Did you see a sign? Because I didn't.” she said sassy now and knocked on the door. “Aly, you better be dressed because I am coming in.” She opened the door och stomped in as an whole army. I stood outside to hear their conversation but the silence remained. “Zayn...” Jen said quietly. “Get in here.” I groaned once again before I stepped in to the empty room and my chin dropped. I watched the bed and all the furnitures that was the exactly the same like she never even been here. I walked out of the room.
“Aly!?” I cried and then went silent to hear if I could hear anything at all.
“Zayn. She's not here.” Jen said with a low voice and I turned to her and I didn't want to believe it.
“Yeah, maybe you're right. Maybe she went back to her dads or maybe she came through to the live performances then she would have to live in a hotel for the next ten weeks or so.”
“No, Zayn.” Jen said and shook her head so her hair came everywhere. “She is really gone.” she continued stubbornly and gave me a piece of paper. I watched her confused and then dropped down my head to read the note.

Zain (still I in that ;))
I am sorry.
I have been through a lot the last couple of months. And I have broken down a couple of times and you have always been there to pick me up. I am sorry to both you and Jenny to not be able to say goodbye to you once again in person. But this time I left you this note at least.
Love you both so much,
Love Aly.
P.s. Tell Harry that he can go and fuck himself.

I didn't quite understand what I was reading and turned the piece of paper to see if it stood “You got punk'd” on the other side. But the other side was a photo of Harry and Taylor kissing. She have written on the backside of an cutout in a magazine! I stood there quiet a minute or two before I grabbed Jennys arm and dragged her out the door with me. I locked the door behind me and then took Jennys hand before heading for the lift and then taking the car and heading direct to Harrys. Jen told me five times to slow down and I saw that she was just as mad as I was. I let the gas go a bit but still was whisked down the street. I think I made a world record when I came to Harrys house in ten minutes. Louis, Liam and Nialls cars stood out side the house and I didn't even bother to knock on the door when I stumbled in with Jenny right behind me. I heard the laughter in the kitchen and I felt Alys note burn in my pocket.
“Oh, hello...” was all that he got to say before Jenny gave him a slap right over his face and everyone froze, even I did. “What the hell!?” he outburst.
“That you don't even have a little bit of disgrace in your body!” she spat out and everybody looked at me.
“You really made a fool of yourself this time.” I hissed and handed over the picture. “A really good job, Harry.” I growled and Harry got a bit white in his face apart from where Jenny hit him. He let go of the note so the others could read as well and see the picture. “What did you think? That she wouldn't find out? These pictures is all over the internet and I can't get a hold on Aly because of your stupid ass!” I continued. “I am so close to hit you right now.” I exclaimed with my arms and started to walk back and forth to try with all I've got to not hit him.
“Haz, you should really feel bad about yourself.” sa Liam trött. “The girl was falling badly for you.”
“But she didn't really... Show it.” Harry almost whispered and covered his face with his hands.
“Oh, you better didn't say that out loud!” Jenny hissed through her clenched white teeth. “She was in love with you, your fool!” Harry looked up from his hands and Jenny almost teared her hair of by frustration.
“Just because she won't sleep with you the first week doesn't mean she doesn't feel something, Harry.” Louis said tiredly from his seat at the dining table. “Remember me and El? We knew each other for six months before we even kissed.” Everybody quiet down to think of something to insure us all that she was at least in the same country as us.
“Hey, Zayn.” Jenny said calmly now and I looked up. “Your cousin, Edona. She went through to the booth camp right?” I saw where she wanted with that question and picked up my mobile from my pocket as fast as I could and dialed Edonas number.
“Hey, cousin.” I heard on the other side a couple of seconds later.
“Hi, do you know where Ali is?” I didn't want any time to go wasted.
“Well, I'm good thanks.” she said with sarcasm and I sighed.
“Not any jokes right now, please.” I whined and I heard a sigh on the other end.
“No, I don't know where Alison is, why?”
“When did you see her last?”
“On the booth camp of course. She got through to the judges house. I think she will be going tomorrow if I got it right with the dates. Me on the other hand had to leave. I feel like I saw it coming. Hey, maybe you could give me some tips til next year...” I tuned her off and felt a stone fall off my chest. “Zayn? Are you still listening?” I watched the rest of them in the kitchen and I didn't notice that Harry had left the room.
“Huh?” I said confused.
“I said that she should be going tomorrow morning to Los Angeles to start recording the judges house episodes. If you see her you have to tell her congrats once again because she stormed away as fast as possible afterwards that I didn't have time...”
“I'll do!” I interrupted. “Thanks, Eddie. See you later.” and I clicked on the red button on my phone. “We need to go.” I said and started to drag Jenny out of the room. “I think I might know where she is.”
“Where?” I heard Harry from the living room.
“At home of course. You know the way better than me, will you come?” I asked with a bit insecurity in my voice. He walked with insecure steps towards my car and I stepped in to the drivers seat. It was awkward silence ninety percent of the time but at last he had to guide me to the apartment building I now recognized.
“I'll stay here.” Harry mumbled in the backseat and I nodded and gave Jen a faint smile before we stepped out of the car and started to read on the plate that was on the wall for the well known surname.
“Here.” I said and pointed at an L. James. I pressed the button and waited for a while before a female voice came out of the speaker.
“Yes?” she said firmly.
“Ehum...” I said and watched Jenny. Did Mr. James have a new woman? “Is there living a Alison James here?”
“Sorry, no. Who is speaking?” She waited for an answer and I stuttered some random name and said sorry for disturbing and we went back to the car. I was in some sort of chock when I stepped in to the car.
“Well?” Harry asked carefully.
“Not. A. Word. Harry.” I said strained.
“She's not home?” he continued.
“She doesn't even live here! Your fool.” I hissed.
“Yes, of course she does. She always told me to drop her off here.”
“Did you even see her go in to this building?” Jenny said and leaned the head against the dashboard. “Well... No.” he said and I watched him closely in the mirror and saw that he was realizing how wrong he was and the silence fell over us as an quilt.
“Maybe you guys could call Simon?” Jen suggested.
“If Simon knows about the story. Then he wouldn't tell me where she is.” Harry said.
“I don't think he will even tell me.” I sighed.
“But...” Harry started over again. When I raised my head to the mirror to watch him he now was looking back on the street and the leaving forward to see the street forward. “...Maybe she lives in another of these buildings?” he tried and I thought of what he said.
“Hmm... Maybe.” I said after a while and remembering the only time I drove her here. She was late when I came back and she was running around that corner. “I have a feeling she is living on that street.” I said and pointed in the direction of a new street. I stepped out of the car and I felt that Jen and Harry now was walking behind me and I stopped abruptly when I came around the corner. I felt Harry and Jen stop to beside me and they was as chocked as I was. This was the longest street I've ever seen and on the sides the apartment buildings was loomed on the sides all the way down till the street end that I barely could see.
“Whoa,” Jen sighed and I couldn't take my eyes of all the buildings that was in the worse shape ever. “Please tell me that someone's got a plan.” she said with a strained voice and Harry and I shock our heads.


+11 Kommentarer till nästa del! ;)

Kommentarer
Jenny!

MER !! <3

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 20:45:41
Emelie ^.^

As bra!! :D

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 20:48:47
blogg: http://betternow.blogg.se/
Anonym

mer

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 20:51:53
Alexandra

Jätte bra kapitel! MERA! :)

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 21:12:57
Anonym

Meer !

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 21:22:08
Alicia

Nej nu får du sluta! Så här bra får man inte vara.. Eller ne förresten, sluta inte ;) SUPER BRA!! Vill ha mer nu :D Haha det är lite som att äta god mat, man vill bara ha mer och mer... (jag vet dålig jämförelse, haha!) Längtar tills nästa! :)

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 21:26:00
blogg: http://lifeasiknow.webblogg.se
Fanny

Ååååh, mera!

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 21:51:34
Anonym

MER!

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 21:54:40
Jennifer

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEER:D

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 21:55:04
Evelina!

Meer!!:)

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 22:44:20
Em

Meer :)

Date: 2012-12-27 Time: 23:34:41
XX

nu ärre plus 11 börja skriva :D

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 00:37:31
olivia

mer! :D

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 02:52:34
blogg: http://nattstad.se/oliviaholm
Jonna

Super bra! Meer!

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 11:18:33
blogg: http://retasil.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress: