WTWC - Kapitel 37

I felt the frustration grow in each of us every day that passed by. At first we tried to look her up in the telephone book and google her address but there were about thousands L. James that lived in London and that idea was the weakest of them all. Eleanor tried to find personal information at Hollister but because of privacy policy and that Aly has quit it wasn't possible even though Eleanor tried at least five times and was about to get fired. We tried at her school and there was the same thing! Stupid privacy policy. Jen did even tried to find Mr. James at the limousine company but it was renting a limousine or go away. I suggested that I could have afford with a limousine for twenty four hours but then they told me that it wasn't possible to request a driver. I've never been cursing this much since ever and it didn't make things better when we had to be in the studio at least ten hours per day and the girls had their stuff to take care of.
“Maybe we should call Simon again?” Liam suggested.
“You know how stubborn he is and besides, we don't know if Aly even got through to the lives.” Niall said and took a bite of his snickers.
“Maybe we could go over to her school?” Louis suggested. “I mean, it was Jen who asked last time maybe if we...” he made a face that was supposed to be a seductive expression. “... give her the... Look.” Louis was the only thing we were laughing at now a days and Niall was one of those who made random comments that we couldn't resist laughing at. We have been trying to keep our heads to be held up high and a lot of fans from other fan bases have been extremely critical to especially Harry. I was really mad at him at first but just like brothers we made up after a while but still I couldn't believe that Aly was gone and I felt sometimes I was still waiting for that 'welcome home' hug but I knew it would never happen if we didn't find her and this time I was determined to not give up searching.
“Maybe I could give it a try?” Harry offered almost desperate.
“Shut up, Harry. You would be mobbed as fast as you show yourself at a school full of girls.” Niall said and gave us a pouty face because his snickers was gone.
“And you wouldn't?” Harry said and raised his eyebrows. “My little snowflake would get hurt.” Harry said with a girly voice and the rest of us was laughing.
“Then I get undercover! I'm good at cover me up with craziness. I could do it.” Louis offered and we was watching each other. It wasn't a bad idea at all actually. We all knew how much Louis liked being a spy or what ever he tried to do on his free time.
“Deal.” I said and took my mobile who was lighting up. “Hello?”
“I'm on my way to the studio. I've a plan.” I heard Jenny on the other side.
“We already got a plan. Louis is going undercover.” I said and made a silly face because it sounded like a really bad plan when you spoke about it out loud.
“But mine is better...” I heard that she had a pouty face and I laughed.
“We'll try Louis plan first.”
“If you don't want to hear it you just tell me that instead.” she said frustrated.
“But I do...” I said a bit strained.
“Oh, gosh, Zayn. I know you better than that.” she said tiredly. “Stop trying to fix everything yourself. We all feel a bit dumb right now. Especially you.”
“What do you mean especially me?” I said frustrated now.
“You are still in chock that she was going to leave you like this. Stupid you got like some crazy crush on that girl. I am a bit glad that she's gone once again because you are treating her with a lot more love than me!”
“I can't believe you just said that you are glad that she is gone.” I roared.
“I'm on the parking lot. Let's take this face to face.” she said angrily and then she hung up on me.
“This doesn't sound good.” Louis muttered under his breath. “We need to work, guys. Not sitting here and do nothing. The management will kill us if they knew what we are up to right now.”
“Chill, Lou.” Liam said. “We have been in this freaking studio the last couple of days and done nothing else. I feel like I could need a bit of a drama right now.” Louis frowned and gave Liam a high five.
“Does anyone got popcorn?” Niall asked and I have him a killer eye as Jenny came in to the studio and the air became heavy.
“Yes, I said it.” she said sassy.
“I don't see why you are jealous of Aly.” I hissed confused.
“Because you are like having a little crush on her and you doesn't realize it.”
“She wasn't the last one I had sex with, stupid!”
“That doesn't prove anything!” she said angrily now. “I am glad that she is gone! I SAID IT AGAIN! SUE ME!” she shouted and if my glare could kill then she would be dead right now.
“You are not talking to me about Aly like that. Then you better get out of her as fast as possible and don't dare look back if that's what you feel, while the rest of us is full of guilt and trying to do anything in our powers.” I roared at her and was about to blow up of anger. “I was about to rent a freaking limousine because I needed information. I would buy that fucking street of apartments just to find that one apartment in the fucking biggest street in London! I am not crushing on her because she is my freaking sister not some random hook up!”
“Oh, so you mean I am a random hook up?” she hissed.
“Maybe I don't know any more, Jenny.” I said and tried to think straight in all this and the lads was sitting quiet and was watching me and I saw that Niall found another snickers to shew at while he was looking with a huge interest at my face. “No you're not.” I said with a low voice at last and looked over at Jenny again.
“Screw you, Zayn Malik.” she spat in my face and then fled out the door and everything got quiet.
“Harsh words.” Liam muttered after a while. I tried to put my self together and tried to breath as normal as I could before I turned to Louis.
“Please say that you got some inspiration to dress up right now, Lou. We need that address and fast!” He nodded quietly as he stepped out of the studio and came back as some sort of really bad mexican dude. I couldn't resist laughing even though I felt like this was my worst day ever. But I couldn't deny that this was a really good idea and a stupid one as well.
Without any words Louis and I drove to Alys school and I parked a block from the school to not drag some attention to the car. I now agree with Aly, it was a too flashy car!
“Okay, I'll get to the reception and take this ridiculous thing of my face, flirt a little with that one in behind the desk and tells her it's urgent and it's really important that I get Alison... James address. Is that everything?” Louis said and looked over to me.
“Yes. That's about it.” I said and he went out of the car and disappeared behind the corner walking towards the school. I tired to keep calm and keep a low profile even though the car could just as well be the Hollywood sign.
“Stupid car.” I muttered under my breath when I had to once again duck to avoid some girls who came around the corner. It felt like I've waited an hour when Louis came running back and almost fled in to the car.
“Drive! DRIVE!” he screamed excited.
“What did you do?” I didn't have time to ask anymore when I think like twenty girls came running around the corner and I stomped on the gas and we almost flew by the buildings.
“I ran across all the hallways in school and grabbed as much as attention as I could.” He said just as excited as before. “I'm a troublemaker and a proud one.” he said with a grin and I stopped on a parking zone to watch him closly.
“Well?” I said hopefully. When I saw his face it was sad and I shook my head. He failed.
“Of course I made it bro!” he said and his face turned into a huge smile and pulled up a piece of paper with an address on.
“Thank you, mexican dude!” I said and kissed Louis on the forehead.
“Eww!” he cried and tried to rub the kiss away. Before I could even start the engines again on the car, my telephone started to ring and a number I didn't recognize appeared on the screen.
“Hello?” I answered.
“Hello, is this Zayn Malik?” I head a female voice I think I've heard before.
“Yes...” I said uncertain. “Who is this?”
“Oh, how rude of me. I'm Karen. Jennys mum.”
“Oh, hi.” I said a bit confused.
“I don't know how to put this gently on you but... I think you should come to the hospital as fast as possible. Something happened to Jenny.” and I could now hear the sadness in her voice.


+11 Kommentarer till nästa del! ;)

Kommentarer
Jenny!

Omg, mera! :O

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 22:04:44
jonna

Mer!

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 22:12:54
blogg: http://retasil.blogg.se
Emelie ^.^

As grymt som alltid!! Mera! :D<3xx

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 22:19:06
blogg: http://betternow.blogg.se/
lisa

Shit ! Mera !:)

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 22:19:26
Jennifer

Jättebra! Meeer :D

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 22:23:37
Jessica

As grymt vill bara ha me :)

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 22:35:49
Alicia

Pha..Pha...Pha! Hur kan du göra såhär mot mig? :o Bara sluta sådär! Nu får du ta och skriva ett till kapitel lilla du.. Annars så, vet jag inte vad, men annars så du! Skriv! Jag vill ha mer :D

Date: 2012-12-28 Time: 23:59:52
blogg: http://lifeasiknow.webblogg.se
Alexandra

OMG, hon är på sjukhuset xD MERA! o.O

Date: 2012-12-29 Time: 00:20:06
Rebecca

Meer! :)

Date: 2012-12-29 Time: 01:22:32
Fanny

Mera nu, snart! :))

Date: 2012-12-29 Time: 01:27:38
Anonym

MER. NU!

Date: 2012-12-29 Time: 01:55:58
edona

Omg den va bra!!<3

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 01:16:02
edona

Omg den va bra!!<3

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 01:16:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress: