WTWC - Kapitel 44

Previous on WTWC:

From: Anonymous
Alison, please hear me out! I beg you! This is not what it seems. I know Zayn told you about the deal and it was just a deal. Nothing else. Please, come to this adress at three p.m tomorrow. / Harry

Jag kollade länge på den bifogade adressen innan jag stängde av mobilen och slöt mina ögon och beordrade mig själv att somna.


“Do you think she will ever forgive me?” I asked Mr. James as we sat down in the living room the night after. It've been a long day and Aly haven't been around since last night when she ran out the door. Danielle called me last night to tell me she was sleeping there to get some space between me, Jenny and Harry and a part of me wanted to run over there but as a direct order from Danielle and Liam it wouldn't be a good idea. She needs to focus on the competition and not everything else. So she wasn't going to come of til she's done. Liam was over before to pick her things up so he could drive her to the X factor hotel.
“She loves you and you know that. She'll come around but you have to give her some space sometimes. You are always forcing things on her and you forget how much she've been through.” Mr. James answered as he was drinking his beer.
“It will be harder to contact her now when she's isolating from her reality.” I murmured under my breath.
“I know, Zayn. You always wanted to protect her when she was little but don't you remember that time she was so mad at you that you had to walk a mile to get home because she told me you wouldn't come with? It's just a security mechanism in her head to run as fast as she can't stand it. And it's partly my fault.”
“Well. Yeah, I remember that...” I said and closed my eyes for a bit.

I didn't hear anything from Alison the latest couple of weeks. Of course I had to travel with the lads and promote the album and then do some photoshoots and I was exhausted the most of the nights. But every time it was X factor we all were sitting down and cheering Aly on even though she couldn't hear us. She was absolutely amazing and she never got to the bottom. She stayed on top and were poring her heart out and I could see that some of the songs actually were dedicated to some of us. Jenny had to visit the hospital at least three times a week and I was there to support her through every time I was back in town. But we weren't quite together as a couple as we were before the fight and the accident. Jenny agreed on taking a break so she could sort things out on her own but still we were close friends so we could hang out and watch movie those rainy days.
The fouth live shows were tomorrow and the guys and I had a bit of a disagreement whether we were going through with the plan or not.
“You two have to understand. You didn't see how miserable she was when Dani and I picked her up that night.” Liam complained as we were taking a break from the rehearsal.
“But we need to sort things out with her.” I said and pulling a hand through my hair. “At least we owe Harry that because she wasn't in the best mood when he got there last time.” Harry smiled thankfully as his phone started to ring and his eyes widened. “Is it Taylor again?” I complained. “Isn't she understanding that it was a PR trick from her management?”
“Apparently not...” He murmured under his breath before pressing the green button and listened for a while. “I can't go through with it, Taylor. How many times do I need to tell you? I am not interested in you or the deal. Tell your manager to call ours and they can sort that one out on their own.” He listened for a while. “Yes, I do! So stop calling me because it will always be her.” Harry hung up on her and took a deep breath.
“Okay, that was awkward.” Niall said as he took a bite of his pizza slice.
“I think we should do it.” I said and then the arguing was on! “Hey!” I had to shout to get everybodys' attention. “Let's have a vote. Everyone who wants to go through with this raise your hand.” Harry, Louis and I raised our hands but Niall and Liam wasn't even hesitating. “Niall?”
“I've been talking to her these last couple of weeks and she's not happy with him. So if you two,” he said and pointed at Louis and I. “...now want to see how Harry get's beaten by a ninja girl then fine.” He suddenly realized what he just said himself and I raised his eyebrows. “You guys are right!” he outburst and raised his hand. “This will be fun!” he continued and started to do an evil laugh.
“You guys are so insensitive!” Liam started of.
“Hey, Liam. Who doesn't want to see that fight?” I said and smiled at him and he started to think but after a while even his hand was up in the air. Everyone was on it! Now we only had to set it in motion...

The day of the performance was just like every other performance. We had a soundcheck and did our best to not joke to bad about all of the tonights event because we saw that Harry was really nervous and I felt a bit nervous myself. The management wanted us to preform twice with 'Kiss you' and 'Little Things' which wasn't a problem. We bought a couple of extra tickets to Danielle, Jenny and Eleanor so they could sit in the audience as well to enjoy the show.
We thought that it would ease up Aly a bit before so she could talk to her girlfriends so they could pass on damage control. To Harrys relieve he didn't need to wear that stupid mustache that Louis have complained about all day long.
“I am not going to wear it!” Harry protested as Louis was going on and on about how much more fun that would be. To stop his complaints, Harry took the damn mustache and pressed it down in his pocket in his trousers. “Happy now, boo bear?”
“A lot, Hazz.” Louis said and smiled while I just rolled my eyes.
“So I paid the security guy on the other side to let you through after our last performance. Now we just have to hope that Aly isn't in the bottom two and that nobody asks us about Aly. And if they do! Make her look good. Okay guys?” I said as I was trying to tie my shoes and talk at the same time. Someone knocked on the door and a woman came in.
“You are on in ten minutes.” she noted us and we nodded and she disappeared again just as quick as she came.
“Okay, guys. Let's do this.” Niall said as he was watching him self in the mirror one last time before stepping out the door and we all followed his lead. Watch ourselves in the mirror and then starting to walk out the door. Let's get this show on the road.

It felt like I've come back home when I came out on the familiar stage together with the guys. The crowd went crazy and it was a total adrenalin rush to see all those screaming fans. During the performance I forgot all about the problems backstage that was waiting for us to come back. When our last song was sung and everything was done the interviewer guy came up to us in his tux.
“How does it feel to stand on this stage?”
“It feels like home. Everything started here.” Liam took the lead.
“And you guys know, Alison James. Right?”
“Yes, we do. She's an amazing girl and she really deserves this.” Liam continued.
“For how long have you known her?” I knew that question was for me and I put my microphone to my mouth and inhaled.
“Erh... It've been for a really long time. We went to kindergarden together so she's like a sister to me.” I explained to not show any emotions about what was going on backstage.
“Okay, so what will be the best advice to all our contestants tonight?”
“Be yourselves and just basically...” Harry said
“...have fun.” Niall finished his sentence and we all smiled.
“Well, thank you guys. Give it up for One Direction everybody!” We walked of the stage and were relieved that this was over and that Aly still wasn't in the bottom two. The others started to talk and distract the others while Harry and I started to travel our way through the studio to the other side. It wasn't pretty when some of the families realized that we were there and we had to start doing some running and a big sized mother started to run after us like a crazy person. But after a while we came to the security guard that I paid earlier.
“I'll get in so much trouble if Mr. Cowell finds out.” he murmured before he took his keys and unlocked the door.
“We won't tell. Thanks!” I said and sneaked after Harry in to the gigantic room with microphone equipment and instruments that was going on and off stage during the performances. “There she is with that other guy I talked about...” I didn't have to finish because someone crossed out path and it wasn't any other than Simon Cowell himself.
“Hello boys.”
“Shouldn't you be in stage?” Harry stuttered and flipped his annoying hair. I was really happy that he actually showered to this event even though it didn't matter now because he was just as sweaty as the rest of us.
“I went to the restroom. Now, what are you doing here?” I didn't paying any attention because my eyes were on Aly and she was in some sort of fight with that creepy dude that was on her the other day. Harry didn't respond either and I kind of guess that he had his eyes in the same direction as I did.
“Mr. Cowell. You have to get back to you seat.” A lady with headset said and pointed at the direction where the stage was.
“Don't do anything stupid.” Simon only said before he had to go back to his seat and left me and Harry alone once again.
“Okay, Hazz, I won't go over there because she is absolutely furious with me right now. So I'll give her some space.” I decided and Harry nodded once before he started to walk towards Aly and that other guy. Aly didn't pay any attention because she had her back towards Harry so he could sneak up easily behind her if the other guy didn't decide to tell her.
“This will be fun to watch.” I murmured to myself after taking a seat on a big black box.


+12 Kommentarer till nästa del! ;)

Del 1 av 3 innan fanficen är över! :/ sorgligt!

Kommentarer
Jenny!

Aww det är bra så länge det varar <3

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 19:06:56
Emelie ^.^

Mer! mer! mer! :D<3

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 19:18:46
blogg: http://betternow.blogg.se/
X

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer :D:D

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 19:25:41
Alexandra

Jätte bra kapitel! MERA! xD

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 19:32:15
carlie

Uuunderbaaaart kapitel:D längtar till nästa del:)

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 19:38:36
Fanny

Sorgligt att den nästan är slut!
Jättebra, mera :))

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 19:39:58
edona

Nej den är snart slut :( men MERA!!!<333

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 19:50:06
Anonym

mer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 20:37:30
Jennifer

Meer :)!!

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 20:55:26
Alicia

Yeeey, så bra! Ah jag älskar när det blir långa avsnitt! :D Men buu på att den snart är över! :( Kommer du skriva en ny fanfic efter denna? :)
Meer! :)

Svar: Hej! Tack så mycket för dina fina kommentarer! Ja! Det kommer att komma upp en ny inom kort och om du vill vara med om bestämma om vem som ska bli huvudrollen av våra pojkar så rösta i menyn! Hoppas du kommer gilla den minst lika mycket.Puss på dig! / Amanda
onerightdirection.blo.gg

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 21:38:30
blogg: http://lifeasiknow.webblogg.se
jonna

Mer

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 22:42:42
blogg: http://retasil.blogg.se
Jessica

Meraaa:)<3

Date: 2013-01-02 Time: 23:14:53
Rebecca

spännande... vill ha mer! :)

Date: 2013-01-03 Time: 02:03:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress: